SKU: 540-52
Mini GPS tracker A12 avec bouton SOS pour enfants
0 %s évaluation(s)
113.00€
In stock
【Contrôle via l'application Android ou iOS】 Vous obtiendrez toutes vos données de localisation à partir de l'application gratuite, que vous devez télécharger sur votre téléphone et accéder à la gestion. Dans les instructions de ce tracker, vous trouverez le nom de l'application que vous devrez télécharger. Pour votre commodité, après avoir téléchargé et installé l'application, vous obtiendrez une interface confortable à utiliser.
113.00€
In stock

Il existe des situations dans lesquelles il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser des trackers GPS sous forme d'horloges, de colliers, d'appareils volumineux avec une longue durée de travail. Une situation où le critère de choix principal est le tracker GPS de taille la plus compacte. Et puis Vous venez à l'aide du Mini tracker GPS universel A12.

Spécification::

  • Prend en charge Android 2.3 et supérieur et IOS5. 0 et supérieur
  • Communication vocale bidirectionnelle
  • Positionnement d'un GPS multimode + BD + WIFI + lbs
  • Démarrage à froid 26 secondes
  • Appel SOS, commande vocale
  • Consommation d'énergie ultra faible
  • En cas d'urgence, vous pouvez utiliser l'appel d'urgence SOS
  • Clôture géographique intelligente-déclenchée automatiquement à la sortie d'un périmètre donné
  • Vous pouvez consulter l'historique des voyages pour les trois mois
  • Mise à niveau logicielle à distance, débogage de configuration à distance

 



【Contrôle via l'application Android ou iOS】 Vous obtiendrez toutes vos données de localisation à partir de l'application gratuite, que vous devez télécharger sur votre téléphone et accéder à la gestion. Dans les instructions de ce tracker, vous trouverez le nom de l'application que vous devrez télécharger. Pour votre commodité, après avoir téléchargé et installé l'application, vous obtiendrez une interface confortable à utiliser.

【Surveillance en ligne】 Affichage des GÉODONNÉES disponibles en temps réel: connectez-vous facilement via votre smartphone ou votre navigateur et obtenez un accès complet aux rapports en temps réel, à l'historique détaillé des mouvements, aux limites de vitesse et à l'emplacement du point.

【Activation vocale】 L'avantage de l'activation vocale est la possibilité d'installer l'appareil n'importe où et de l'oublier. Diverses conversations, bruits ou même chuchotements seront enregistrés sur l'équipement, car la fonction d'activation vocale elle-même allumera l'appareil au bon moment. S'il n'y a pas de sons autour, l'enregistreur vocal caché passera automatiquement en mode veille, ce qui vous permettra d'utiliser l'appareil plus longtemps sans charger et d'économiser de l'espace sur votre disque dur.

【Plus petit】 Vous pouvez utiliser l'appareil inaperçu par les autres. Il est très facile de cacher un modèle miniature dans une poche de vêtements ou de le placer secrètement dans une pièce. Le ruban adhésif double face sera une excellente fixation d'un gadget miniature à la surface.

【Design compact】 La conception miniature du produit vous permet de l'utiliser discrètement. Il est très facile de cacher un modèle miniature dans une poche de vêtements ou de le placer secrètement dans une pièce. Le ruban adhésif double face sera une excellente fixation d'un gadget miniature à la surface.

SPÉCIFICATION:

Réseau: 2G
Sensibilité GPS: -165 dBm / 148 dBm
Précision GPS: 5-15 m
Batterie: 400 mAh
Autonomie de la batterie: 5 d
Équipement: 1 x GPS-tracker 1 x câble USB (longueur 80 cm) , 1 x câble 1 x Manuel en anglais
Unbranded Unbranded
China China
No No
No No
Does Not Apply Does Not Apply
Batterie 400 mAh
Précision GPS 5-15 m
Sensibilité GPS -165dBm / 148dBm
autonomie 5 d
Network 2G
Équipement 1 x GPS-tracker 1 x USB-cable (length 80 cm), 1 x cable 1 x English manual

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!

SKU: 540-52
Upgraded 2021 Model Mini Kid GPS Tracker KeyChain App Support Geo Fence Sound Alarm SOS Function Long Life Battery Elderly Pedant Easy to use All USA Coverage
0 reviews
$75.00
In stock
【Control via the Android or iOS app】 You will get all your location data from the free app, which you need to download to your phone and get access to the management. In the instructions for this tracker, you will find the name of the app that you will need to download. For your convenience, after downloading and installing the app, you will get a comfortable interface to use.
  • Rating:
  • Manufacturer:
  • Model:
    540-52
  • Battery :
    400mAh
  • GPS accuracy :
    5-15 m
  • GPS sensitivity :
    -165dBm / 148dBm
  • Battery Life :
    5 d
  • Network :
    2G
  • Show all attributes
$75.00
In stock
Exchange within 14 days

There are situations in which it is not necessary to use GPS trackers in the form of clocks, collars, bulky devices with a long duration of work. A situation when the main choice criterion is the most compact size GPS tracker. And then You come to the aid of universal Mini GPS tracker A12.

Specifications::

  • Supports Android 2.3 and above and IOS5.0 and above
  • Two-way voice communication
  • Positioning a multi-mode GPS + BD + WIFI + lbs
  • Cold start 26 seconds
  • SOS-calling, voice control
  • Ultra-low power consumption
  • In emergency situations, you can use the SOS emergency call
  • Smart Geo-fence - triggered automatically upon exit from a given perimeter
  • You can view travel history for the three months
  • Remote software upgrade, remote configuration debug

 



【Control via the Android or iOS app】 You will get all your location data from the free app, which you need to download to your phone and get access to the management. In the instructions for this tracker, you will find the name of the app that you will need to download. For your convenience, after downloading and installing the app, you will get a comfortable interface to use.

【Online monitoring】 Viewing GEODATA available in real time: log in easily via your smartphone or browser and get full access to real-time reports, detailed history of movements, speed limits, and the location of the point.

【Voice activation】 The advantage of voice activation is the ability to install the device anywhere and just forget about it. Various conversations, noises or even whispers will be recorded on the equipment, as the voice activation function itself will turn on the device at the right moment. If there are no sounds around, the hidden voice recorder will automatically switch to sleep mode, this will allow you to use the device longer without charging and save space on your hard disk.

【Smallest】 You can use the device unnoticed by others. It is very easy to hide a miniature model in a pocket of clothing, or place it in a room secretly. Double-sided tape will be an excellent attachment of a miniature gadget to the surface.

【Compact design】 The miniature design of the product allows you to use it discreetly. It is very easy to hide a miniature model in a pocket of clothing, or place it in a room secretly. Double-sided tape will be an excellent attachment of a miniature gadget to the surface.

SPECIFICATIONS:

Network :2G
GPS sensitivity :-165dBm / 148dBm
GPS accuracy :5-15 m
Battery :400mAh
Battery Life :5 d
Equipment :1 x GPS-tracker 1 x USB-cable (length 80 cm), 1 x cable 1 x English manual
Unbranded Unbranded
China China
No No
No No
Does Not Apply Does Not Apply
Battery 400mAh
GPS accuracy 5-15 m
GPS sensitivity -165dBm / 148dBm
Battery Life 5 d
Network 2G
Equipment 1 x GPS-tracker 1 x USB-cable (length 80 cm), 1 x cable 1 x English manual

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!