SKU: 313-01
Keychain Mini Kleine GPS Tracker Versteckte Design für Kinder Anti Verloren
0 %s Bewertungen
68.74€
In stock
Der Tracker hat Batterie: 350mAh und Akkulaufzeit :5 d. Diese Zeit reicht aus, um alles herauszufinden,was Sie brauchen, Sie können die Arbeitszeit mit einer zusätzlichen Batterie je nach Größe auch auf mehrere Tage oder Monate erhöhen. Tracker hat zusätzliche sehr nette Funktionen wie audio control, gespräch aufnahme, überwachung über seine eigene kostenlose app.Sie können die App auf Android oder IOS über den App Market finden und herunterladen.
  • Rating:
  • Manufacturer:
  • Model:
    313-01
  • Batterie:
    350mAh
  • GPS-Genauigkeit:
    5-15 m
  • GPS-Empfindlichkeit:
    -165dBm / 148dBm
  • Akkulaufzeit:
    5 d
  • Network :
    2G
  • Show all attributes
68.74€
In stock

【Online-Tracking】 Echtzeitansicht des Standorts: Sie müssen sich nur mit Ihrem Browser oder Telefon anmelden Echtzeit-Berichte ohne Verzögerung anzeigen, detaillierte Geschichte der Bewegungen, Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzungen und die Lage des Punktes.
【Audio surveillance】 Dial die SIM karte nummer zu hören sounds um sie herum, aufgrund der abwesenheit von lärm und licht, es ist sehr bequem zu überwachen, was passiert um die tracker.


Der Tracker hat Batterie: 350mAh und Akkulaufzeit :5 d. Diese Zeit reicht aus, um alles herauszufinden,was Sie brauchen, Sie können die Arbeitszeit mit einer zusätzlichen Batterie je nach Größe auch auf mehrere Tage oder Monate erhöhen. Tracker hat zusätzliche sehr nette Funktionen wie audio control, gespräch aufnahme, überwachung über seine eigene kostenlose app.Sie können die App auf Android oder IOS über den App Market finden und herunterladen.
Spezifikation:
Netzwerk :2G
GPS empfindlichkeit : - 165dBm / 148dBm
GPS genauigkeit :5-15 mt
Batterie :350mAh
Batterie Lebensdauer :5 d
Batterie 350mAh
GPS-Genauigkeit 5-15 m
GPS-Empfindlichkeit -165dBm / 148dBm
Akkulaufzeit 5 d
Network 2G

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!

SKU: 313-01
Keychain Mini Small GPS Tracker Hidden Design for Kids Anti Lost
0 reviews
$60.83
In stock
The Tracker has Battery :350mAh and Battery Life :5 d this time is enough to find out everything you need,you can also increase the working time with an additional battery to several days or months,depending on the size. Tracker has additional very nice features such as audio control, conversation recording, monitoring via its own free app.You can find and download the app on Android or IOS via the app Market.
  • Rating:
  • Manufacturer:
  • Model:
    313-01
  • Battery :
    350mAh
  • GPS accuracy :
    5-15 m
  • GPS sensitivity :
    -165dBm / 148dBm
  • Battery Life :
    5 d
  • Network :
    2G
  • Show all attributes
$60.83
In stock
Exchange within 14 days

【Online tracking】 Real-time view of the location: you just need to log in using your browser or phone view real-time reports without delay, detailed history of movements, speed limits, and the location of the point.
【Audio surveillance】 Dial the SIM card number to hear sounds around you, due to the absence of noise and light, it is very convenient to monitor what is happening around the tracker.


The Tracker has Battery :350mAh and Battery Life :5 d this time is enough to find out everything you need,you can also increase the working time with an additional battery to several days or months,depending on the size. Tracker has additional very nice features such as audio control, conversation recording, monitoring via its own free app.You can find and download the app on Android or IOS via the app Market.
Specifications:
Network :2G
GPS sensitivity :-165dBm / 148dBm
GPS accuracy :5-15 m
Battery :350mAh
Battery Life :5 d
Battery 350mAh
GPS accuracy 5-15 m
GPS sensitivity -165dBm / 148dBm
Battery Life 5 d
Network 2G

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!