Jnn Q9 Led-anzeige Digital Recorder Stift Versteckte Digital Audio Sound Voice Recorder Stift Professionelle Diktiergerät Mp3 Player
0 %s Bewertungen
67.80€
In stock
【Diktiergerät für mündliche Rede】 Sie können versteckte Aufzeichnungen des Gesprächs aus Ihrer Jackentasche machen, indem Sie dort einen Diktiergerät einsetzen. Ein ausgezeichneter Diktiergerät zeichnet mündliche Rede sehr gut auf. Nehmen Sie ein Diktiergerät zu einem Vortrag, Training oder Interview mit, damit Sie nichts Wichtiges verpassen.
67.80€
In stock

Jnn Q9 Led-anzeige Digital Recorder Stift Versteckte Digital Audio Sound Voice Recorder Stift Professionelle Diktiergerät Mp3 Player


【Diktiergerät für mündliche Rede】 Sie können versteckte Aufzeichnungen des Gesprächs aus Ihrer Jackentasche machen, indem Sie dort einen Diktiergerät einsetzen. Ein ausgezeichneter Diktiergerät zeichnet mündliche Rede sehr gut auf. Nehmen Sie ein Diktiergerät zu einem Vortrag, Training oder Interview mit, damit Sie nichts Wichtiges verpassen.
【Kleine Größe】 Das kleine Design dieses Geräts ermöglicht es Ihnen, es diskret für jeden Zweck zu verwenden. Wenn Sie das Gadget in Ihre Tasche stecken oder verstecken, können Sie mit dem Gadget unbemerkt Audio in Ihrem Büro oder Ihrer Wohnung aufnehmen. Geringes Gewicht ermöglicht es, auf dem Band zu halten.
【Überprüfen Sie vor dem Senden】 Sie erhalten einen zuverlässigen und hochwertigen Tracker. 2 ebenen der überprüfung gewährleisten zuverlässige qualität. Ein hochwertiges Produkt durchläuft zwei Überprüfungsstufen - vom Hersteller und direkt von uns, bevor es an den Verbraucher gesendet wird. Dieser Ansatz bietet eine 100% ige Garantie, dass das gesendete Gerät alle Anforderungen erfüllt.
【Universal voice recorder】 Der universelle Einsatz des digitalen Diktiergeräts macht diesen Mini-Diktiergerät zu einem unverzichtbaren Gerät in jeder Situation, in der Sie möglicherweise in Zukunft ein Gespräch aufzeichnen müssen. Das System ist sehr einfach zu installieren und zu bedienen, sodass Sie es sofort verwenden können.


SPEZIFIKATION:
Speichernutzung: ≈60 mbar / 1 Stunde
Batterie :245mAh
Akkulaufzeit :bis zu 4d
Wiedergabe format :WMA, WAV, MP3
Ladezeit :30 Minuten
A/C :5V
Speicher größe :4 GB
Regelbereich :
Komfort aufnahme abstand :5 m
XLR XLR
120 Hours 120 Hours
Noza Tec Noza Tec
Black Black
USB 2.0 USB 2.0
United States United States
No No
Hi-Fi Hi-Fi
Not Applicable Not Applicable
1 month 1 month
Zune HD Zune HD
XviD XviD
Type O Type O
Walkman Walkman
Weather Alert Radio Weather Alert Radio
Maximale Aufnahmezeit 18 hrs

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!

Jnn Q9 Led Display Digital Recorder Pen Hidden Digital Audio Sound Voice Recorder Pen Professional Dictaphone Mp3 Player
0 reviews
$60.00
In stock
【Voice recorder for Oral Speech】 You can make hidden recordings of the conversation from your jacket pocket by putting a voice recorder there. An excellent voice recorder records oral speech very well. Take a voice recorder to a lecture, training, or interview so that you don't miss anything important.
$60.00
In stock
Exchange within 14 days

Jnn Q9 Led Display Digital Recorder Pen Hidden Digital Audio Sound Voice Recorder Pen Professional Dictaphone Mp3 Player


【Voice recorder for Oral Speech】 You can make hidden recordings of the conversation from your jacket pocket by putting a voice recorder there. An excellent voice recorder records oral speech very well. Take a voice recorder to a lecture, training, or interview so that you don't miss anything important.
【Small Size】 The small design of this device allows you to use it discreetly for any purpose. Putting the gadget in your pocket or hiding it, you can use the gadget to record audio unnoticed in your office or apartment. Light weight allows it to hold on to the tape.
【Check Before Sending】 You get a reliable and high-quality tracker. 2 levels of verification ensure reliable quality. A high-quality product passes two levels of verification - from the manufacturer, and directly by us before being sent to the consumer. This approach provides a 100% guarantee that the sent device meets all requirements.
【Universal voice recorder】 Universal use of digital voice recorder makes this mini voice recorder an indispensable device in any situation where you may need to record a conversation in the future. The system is very easy to install and operate, so you can use it immediately.


SPECIFICATIONS:
Memory usage :≈60 mbar / 1 hour
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
Playback format :WMA, WAV, MP3
Charging time :30 minutes
A/C :5V
Memory size :4GB
Control range :
Comfort recording distance :5 m
XLR XLR
120 Hours 120 Hours
Noza Tec Noza Tec
Black Black
USB 2.0 USB 2.0
United States United States
No No
Hi-Fi Hi-Fi
Not Applicable Not Applicable
1 month 1 month
Zune HD Zune HD
XviD XviD
Type O Type O
Walkman Walkman
Weather Alert Radio Weather Alert Radio
Maximum Recording Time 18 hrs

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!