Jnn S13 Schlüssel Ring Voice Recorder Professionelle Metall Mini Diktiergerät Voice Aktivieren Versteckte Digital Voice Recorder Mp3 Player
0 %s Bewertungen
63.28€
In stock
【Entwickelt für Sprachaufzeichnung】 Sie können Ihre Rede auch einfach und diskret aus der Tasche aufnehmen. Dank des hochempfindlichen Diktiergeräts können Sie alle Details der mündlichen Sprachaufnahme verstehen. Es wird unverzichtbar für die Aufzeichnung von Vorträgen, Besprechungen oder Interviews.
63.28€
In stock
Beschreibung
Ausstattung: 1.Zink-Legierung material + ABS, Silber + schwarz, U disk, hohe Verschleierung
2.Ein-taste aufnahme, keine taste design, mit draht-gesteuert multi-funktion betrieb, mit löschen funktion, LED licht anzeige, wenn spielen
3.ADPCM aufnahme:192Kbit,Optional stimme aufnahme:50DB,Automatisch split aufnahme
4.Aufnahmezeit:20 stunden,Standby-zeit:30 tage,8 GB(saving aufnahme:90 stunden)
5.Spielen format: WAV,WMA, MP3,Unterstützung schnelle vorwärts und rückwärts spielen
6.Mit einem Zeitstempel wird der Name der Aufzeichnungsdatei nach Aufnahmezeit benannt

Jnn S13 Schlüssel Ring Voice Recorder Professionelle Metall Mini Diktiergerät Voice Aktivieren Versteckte Digital Voice Recorder Mp3 Player


【Entwickelt für Sprachaufzeichnung】 Sie können Ihre Rede auch einfach und diskret aus der Tasche aufnehmen. Dank des hochempfindlichen Diktiergeräts können Sie alle Details der mündlichen Sprachaufnahme verstehen. Es wird unverzichtbar für die Aufzeichnung von Vorträgen, Besprechungen oder Interviews.
【Sehr klein】 Unsichtbare Verwendung des Gadgets, bietet ein kleines ergonomisches Design. Sie können es leicht in Ihrem Büro, Zimmer oder Ihrer Kleidung verstecken. Mit Klebeband können Sie das Zubehör sicher an der Oberfläche befestigen.
【Überprüfen Sie vor dem Senden】 Sie erhalten einen zuverlässigen und hochwertigen Tracker. Ein hochwertiges Produkt besteht zwei Überprüfungsstufen. Zunächst überprüft der Lieferant das Produkt vor dem Versand und nach Erhalt überprüfen wir das Produkt von unserer Seite. Dieser Ansatz bietet eine 100% ige Garantie, dass das gesendete Gerät alle Anforderungen erfüllt.
【Benutzerfreundlichkeit】 Durch die universelle Verwendung des digitalen Diktiergeräts können Sie mit diesem Mini-Diktiergerät zu Vorträgen, Verhandlungen, Besprechungen, einfachen Gesprächen und überall dort, wo Sie ihn benötigen, begleitet werden. Sie können es sogar in einem Auto oder Netzteil in einem Computer installieren. Sie können das System im automatischen Modus verwenden, da Installation und Laden einfach sind.


SPEZIFIKATION:
Speichernutzung: ≈60 mbar / 1 Stunde
Batterie :245mAh
Akkulaufzeit :bis zu 4d
Wiedergabe format :WMA, WAV, MP3
Ladezeit :30 Minuten
A/C :5V
Speicher größe :4 GB
Regelbereich :
Komfort aufnahme abstand :5 m
Luftfeuchtigkeit :
XLR XLR
120 Hours 120 Hours
Noza Tec Noza Tec
Black Black
USB 2.0 USB 2.0
United States United States
No No
Hi-Fi Hi-Fi
Not Applicable Not Applicable
1 month 1 month
Zune HD Zune HD
XviD XviD
Type O Type O
Walkman Walkman
Weather Alert Radio Weather Alert Radio
Maximale Aufnahmezeit 20 hrs

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!

Jnn S13 Key Ring Voice Recorder Professional Metal Mini Dictaphone Voice Activate Hidden Digital Voice Recorder Mp3 Player
0 reviews
$56.00
In stock
【Designed for speech recording】 You can also easily and discreetly record your speech from your pocket. You will be able to understand all the details of the oral speech recording, thanks to the highly sensitive voice recorder. It will become indispensable for recording lectures, meetings, or interviews.
$56.00
In stock
Exchange within 14 days
Product Description
Features: 1.Zinc alloy material + ABS, silver + black, U disk, high concealment
2.One-button recording, no button design, with wire-controlled multi-function operation, with delete function, LED light indication when play
3.ADPCM recording:192Kbit,Optional voice recording:50DB,Automatically split recording
4.Recording time:20hours,Standby time:30days,8GB(saving recording:90hours)
5.Play format: WAV,WMA, MP3,Support fast forward and backward play
6.With a timestamp, the name of the recording file named according to recording time

Jnn S13 Key Ring Voice Recorder Professional Metal Mini Dictaphone Voice Activate Hidden Digital Voice Recorder Mp3 Player


【Designed for speech recording】 You can also easily and discreetly record your speech from your pocket. You will be able to understand all the details of the oral speech recording, thanks to the highly sensitive voice recorder. It will become indispensable for recording lectures, meetings, or interviews.
【Very small】 Invisible use of the gadget, provides a small ergonomic design. You can easily hide it in your office, room, or your clothes. Adhesive tape allows you to securely attach the accessory to the surface.
【Check Before Sending】 You get a reliable and high-quality tracker. A high-quality product passes two levels of verification. First of all, the supplier checks the product before sending it, and after receiving it, we check the product from our side. This approach provides a 100% guarantee that the sent device meets all requirements.
【Ease to use】 Universal use of digital voice recorder makes this mini voice recorder accompany you to lectures, negotiations, meetings, simple conversations, and wherever you may need it. You can even install it in a car or power supply in a computer. You can use the system in automatic mode, since installation and loading are simple.


SPECIFICATIONS:
Memory usage :≈60 mbar / 1 hour
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
Playback format :WMA, WAV, MP3
Charging time :30 minutes
A/C :5V
Memory size :4GB
Control range :
Comfort recording distance :5 m
Humidity :
XLR XLR
120 Hours 120 Hours
Noza Tec Noza Tec
Black Black
USB 2.0 USB 2.0
United States United States
No No
Hi-Fi Hi-Fi
Not Applicable Not Applicable
1 month 1 month
Zune HD Zune HD
XviD XviD
Type O Type O
Walkman Walkman
Weather Alert Radio Weather Alert Radio
Maximum Recording Time 20 hrs

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!