Mini Diktiergerte

Wählen Sie das Beste für bestimmte Aufgaben Mini Recorder ist nicht schwer. In unserem Fachgeschäft bietet eine breite Palette von relevanten Produkten, so können Sie das ideale Modell in voller Übereinstimmung mit den persönlichen Anforderungen ohne Zeitaufwand wählen.

Wenn Sie Mini-Recorder priobretsi wollen, die in Zukunft für das Abhören verwendet werden, sollten wir die Aufmerksamkeit nicht nur auf die kompakte Größe zahlen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass der Akku die erforderliche Anzahl von Stunden Akkulaufzeit aushält. Nützliche automatische Aktivierung, wenn das Rauschen auftritt.

Verstecktes Mini-Tonbandgerät kann jedoch nicht nur als "Lesezeichen"verwendet werden. Einige Modelle werden in Form von gewöhnlichen Objekten, Stiften, Flash-Laufwerken hergestellt. Einige MP-etablierte Spieler. Sie eignen sich zum Aufzeichnen eigener Gedanken, Ideen, hochwertiger Musikwiedergabe sowie zum Speichern anderer Informationen.

Um billig Mini-Diktiergerät zu kaufen, und damit, dass er wirklich Qualität war, verwenden Sie in diesem Abschnitt des Modells vorgestellt. Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten mit der Auswahl haben, können Sie die professionelle Unterstützung unserer Berater in Anspruch nehmen. Kaufen Sie spy-recorder



16 GB Flash-Laufwerk Stimme Aktiviert Kleine Recorder

16 GB Flash-Laufwerk Stimme Aktiviert Kleine Recorder

【Gute mündliche Sprachaufnahme】 Die geringe Größe ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Gerät in Ihre Tasche zu stecken und Sprache ohne Wissen der Person aufzunehmen. Die mündliche Sprachaufnahme hat dank eines hochwertigen Diktiergeräts eine hohe Klarheit. Der Rekorder zeichnet selbst fließende Sprache deutlich auf, so dass Sie im Vortrag oder Interview nichts Wichtiges verpassen.
Model:1054
Batterie:245mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4d
102.83€
16 gb Stimme Stift Recorder

16 gb Stimme Stift Recorder

【Entwickelt für Sprachaufzeichnung】 Sie können hochwertige Sprache diskret aus Ihrer Tasche aufnehmen. Ein hochempfindlicher Diktiergerät zeichnet gesprochene Sprache in hoher Qualität auf. die geringe Größe macht es dem Gesprächspartner bequem, jeden Dialog, jede Rede oder jedes Interview aufzuzeichnen.
Model:1046
Batterie:245mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4d
103.96€
16GB Aufnahmegerät Kleine Recorder mit 300 Stunden lang

16GB Aufnahmegerät Kleine Recorder mit 300 Stunden lang

【Gute mündliche Sprachaufnahme】 Sie können versteckte Aufzeichnungen des Gesprächs aus Ihrer Jackentasche machen, indem Sie dort ein Diktiergerät einsetzen. Die hohe Empfindlichkeit des Diktiergeräts ermöglicht es Ihnen, klare Aufnahmen von gesprochener Sprache zu machen. Dieser Recorder ist perfekt für die Aufnahme von Interviews oder Vorträgen.
Model:1053
75.71€
16gb magnetisches professionelles digitales Diktiergerät

16gb magnetisches professionelles digitales Diktiergerät

【Entwickelt für Sprachaufzeichnung】 Wenn Sie den Rekorder in Ihre Tasche stecken, können Sie die Sprache unbemerkt von der Person aufzeichnen. Der Hersteller hat ein hochwertiges Diktiergerät eingeführt, das die mündliche Sprache gut aufzeichnet. Der Recorder ist nützlich für die Aufnahme von Interviews und Vorträgen.
Model:1057
81.36€
16GB Power Bank Magnet Voice Recorder

16GB Power Bank Magnet Voice Recorder

【Gute mündliche Sprachaufnahme】 Mit dem Gerät können Sie Sprache aus Ihrer Kleidung oder Tasche aufnehmen. Hochwertiger Diktiergerät zeichnet gesprochene Sprache perfekt auf. Es wird unverzichtbar für die Aufzeichnung von Vorträgen, Besprechungen oder Interviews.
Model:1047
Batterie:245mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4d
140.12€
201-02 Exam Hidden Earpiece

201-02 Exam Hidden Earpiece

Model:201-02
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4 hrs
52.73€
420-D 8 GB professionelle voice recorder für stereo aufnahme taste für schnelle aufnahme

420-D 8 GB professionelle voice recorder für stereo aufnahme taste für schnelle aufnahme

Stilvolle pprofessionelle recorder 9.8 GB hat einen eingebauten MP3-Player und einen externen Lautsprecher für die Wiedergabe in den internen Speicherdateien gespeichert. Es kann bis zu 140 Stunden Informationen im WMA-Format speichern. Die eingebaute Lithiumbatterie ermöglicht den autonomen Betrieb des Geräts für bis zu 8 Stunden. Smart voice recorder mit MP3-player hat eine bequeme Steuerung und reduziert die Klangqualität in einem Radius von 15 m.

Model:420-D
Batterie:230mAh
Akkulaufzeit:8 hrs
55.56€
423-D Handgelenk Armband Voice Recorder

423-D Handgelenk Armband Voice Recorder

Handgelenk Armband mit eingebautem recorder hat ein stilvolles Aussehen und einfach zu bedienen. Die erhaltenen Informationen werden im WAV-Format im internen Speicher von 8 GB aufgezeichnet. Anschließen eines Kopfhörers Sie können zuvor aufgezeichnete Dateien anhören und sogar Musik im MP3-Format hören. Smart-Armband-der recorder hat ein empfindliches Mikrofon, das den Ton im Bereich von 20 bis 20.000 Hz und einem Radius von 15 Metern erkennen kann.

Model:423-D
Batterie:200mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 48 hrs
103.58€
426-D USB voice recorder mit sound-sensor
Out of stock

426-D USB voice recorder mit sound-sensor

【Universal voice recorder】 Das digitale Gerät kann überall verwendet werden, da der Mini-Diktiergerät begleiten Sie zu Vorträgen, Verhandlungen, Besprechungen, einfachen Gesprächen und wo immer Sie es brauchen. Sie können das Gerät sogar in Ihrem Bürocomputer oder Auto verwenden. Sie können das System im automatischen Modus verwenden, da Installation und Laden einfach sind.
Model:426-D
Akkulaufzeit:up to 15 hrs
427-D Professional Voice Recorder 8GB mit der Fähigkeit, Telefongespräche Audio-Notizen aufzuzeichnen

427-D Professional Voice Recorder 8GB mit der Fähigkeit, Telefongespräche Audio-Notizen aufzuzeichnen

【Benutzerfreundlichkeit】 Ein Hightech - und sehr vielseitiger digitaler Mini-Diktiergerät Es ist großartig, überall auf der Welt mit Touristen zu arbeiten, bei wichtigen Verhandlungen oder Treffen mit Anwälten, Notaren. Das entwickelte System wird so weit wie möglich vereinfacht, damit jeder es einfach herunterladen und installieren kann.
Model:427-D
Batterie:420mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 40 hrs
55.75€
438-D tragbares Tonbandgerät im Pendrive

438-D tragbares Tonbandgerät im Pendrive

【Universal voice recorder】 Diese digitale mini voice recorder ist universal, so wird es ideal für vorträge, tagungen, klassenzimmer aktivitäten, interviews, singen, musik, und mehr. Das Gerät kann einfach überall installiert werden: ein Computer, ein Auto oder sogar ein Drucker. Das entwickelte System wird so weit wie möglich vereinfacht, damit jeder es einfach herunterladen und installieren kann.
Model:438-D
Batterie:150mAh
Akkulaufzeit:7 hrs
71.19€
443D Professionelle Kamera Voice Recorder

443D Professionelle Kamera Voice Recorder

【Benutzerfreundlichkeit】 Dieser digitale Mini-Diktiergerät ist universell, so wird es ausgezeichnete Hilfe in Gesprächen mit Anwälten, Anwälten, Geschäftspartnern. Das Gerät kann einfach überall installiert werden: ein Computer, ein Auto oder sogar ein Drucker. Mit dem einfach herunterladbaren und einfach zu installierenden System können Sie es automatisch verwenden.
Model:443D
Batterie:400mAh
Akkulaufzeit:7 hrs
93.23€
8 GB Digital Audio Voice Recorder Stift

8 GB Digital Audio Voice Recorder Stift

Stift recorder mit MP3-player verfügt über einen eingebauten Speicher von 8 GB, mit dem Sie bis zu 150 Stunden Gesprächszeit aufnehmen können. Bei voll aufgeladenem Akku kann das Gerät bis zu 6 Stunden Audio im WMA-Format aufnehmen. Dieser Spion Stift verfügt über einen 3,5-Klinkenstecker, mit dem der Kopfhörer mit dem Rekorder oder in Form von MP3-Dateien Informationen aufgenommen hören kann. Eingebaute batterie ermöglicht es ihnen, smart griff bis zu 4 tage.

Model:101-70
Bewegungssensor:Support
Batterie:180mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4 d
90.40€
8 GB Led-anzeige Digital Recorder Überwachung Stift

8 GB Led-anzeige Digital Recorder Überwachung Stift

【Diktiergerät für mündliche Rede】 Sie können versteckte Aufzeichnungen des Gesprächs aus Ihrer Jackentasche machen, indem Sie dort einen Diktiergerät einsetzen. Ein ausgezeichneter Diktiergerät zeichnet mündliche Rede sehr gut auf. Nehmen Sie ein Diktiergerät zu einem Vortrag, Training oder Interview mit, damit Sie nichts Wichtiges verpassen.
Model:1050
67.80€
8 GB Mini Voice Recorder Voice Recorder

8 GB Mini Voice Recorder Voice Recorder

【Gute mündliche Sprachaufnahme】 Sie können hochwertige Sprache diskret aus Ihrer Tasche aufnehmen. Der Hersteller hat ein hochwertiges Diktiergerät eingeführt, das die mündliche Sprache gut aufzeichnet. Dank der hohen Aufnahmequalität und des Miniaturdesigns können Sie alle wichtigen Informationen aufzeichnen, einschließlich Vorträge und Interviews.
Model:1062
Batterie:245mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4d
75.71€
8 GB Professionelle Audio Voice Recorder

8 GB Professionelle Audio Voice Recorder

【Diktiergerät für mündliche Rede】 Darüber hinaus können Sie das Gespräch auf versteckte Weise aufzeichnen. Ein ausgezeichneter Diktiergerät zeichnet mündliche Rede sehr gut auf. Der Recorder ist ideal für die Aufzeichnung von Reden, Vorträgen und Arbeitstreffen.
Model:1058
76.84€
8 GB Schlüssel Ring Stimme Aktiviert Kleine Recorder S13

8 GB Schlüssel Ring Stimme Aktiviert Kleine Recorder S13

【Entwickelt für Sprachaufzeichnung】 Sie können Ihre Rede auch einfach und diskret aus der Tasche aufnehmen. Dank des hochempfindlichen Diktiergeräts können Sie alle Details der mündlichen Sprachaufnahme verstehen. Es wird unverzichtbar für die Aufzeichnung von Vorträgen, Besprechungen oder Interviews.
Model:1049
63.28€
8 GB Schlüssel Ring Stimme Kleine Überwachung Recorder M5

8 GB Schlüssel Ring Stimme Kleine Überwachung Recorder M5

【Gute mündliche Sprachaufnahme】 Sie können versteckte Aufzeichnungen des Gesprächs aus Ihrer Jackentasche machen, indem Sie dort ein Diktiergerät einsetzen. Die mündliche Sprachaufnahme hat dank eines hochwertigen Diktiergeräts eine hohe Klarheit. Dieser Recorder ist perfekt für die Aufnahme von Interviews oder Vorträgen.
Model:1055
Batterie:245mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4d
54.24€
8 GB Tragbare kleine voice recorder

8 GB Tragbare kleine voice recorder

【Universal voice recorder】 Universelle verwendung von digital voice recorder macht diese mini voice recorder hilfe bei vorträgen und tagungen, wenn aufnahme interviews. Verwenden Sie in Ihrem Auto und mit Ihrem Computer. Das entwickelte System wird so weit wie möglich vereinfacht, damit jeder es einfach herunterladen und installieren kann.
Model:433-D
Batterie:AAA-Batterie
Akkulaufzeit:up to 35 hrs
83.81€
8GB Diktiergerät Mini Kleine Taste

8GB Diktiergerät Mini Kleine Taste

【Gute mündliche Sprachaufnahme】 Darüber hinaus können Sie die gesprochene Sprache einer Person problemlos aus Ihrer Tasche aufnehmen, ohne dass Sie bemerkt werden. Die mündliche Sprachaufnahme hat dank eines hochwertigen Diktiergeräts eine hohe Klarheit. Es wird unverzichtbar für die Aufzeichnung von Vorträgen, Besprechungen oder Interviews.
Model:1041
Batterie:245mAh
Akkulaufzeit:up to 4d
63.28€
Zeige 1 bis 20 von 35 (2 Seite(n))

Mini Dictophones

Choose the best for certain tasks mini recorder is not difficult. In our specialized shop offers a wide range of relevant products, so you can choose the ideal model in full accordance with the personal requirements without the expense of time.

If you want to priobretsi mini recorder that will be used in the future for wiretapping, we should pay attention not only to the compact size. Make sure that the battery will last for writing the required number of hours of battery life. Useful automatic activation when the noise occurs.

However, hidden mini tape recorder can be used not only as a "bookmark". Some models are made in the form of ordinary objects, pens, flash drives. Some MP-established players. They come in handy for recording your own thoughts, ideas, high-quality music playback, as well as for storing other information.

To buy cheap mini voice recorder, and thus that he was really quality, use presented in this section of the model. If you have difficulty with the choice, you can use the professional assistance of our consultants. Buy spy recorder



16 GB Flash Drive Voice Activated Small Recorder

16 GB Flash Drive Voice Activated Small Recorder

【Good oral speech recording】 The small size allows you to place the gadget in your pocket and record speech without the person's knowledge. Oral speech recording has high clarity, thanks to a high-quality voice recorder. The recorder clearly records even fluent speech, so that you do not miss anything important in the lecture or interview.
Model:1054
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
$91.00
16gb Magnetic Professional Digital Dictaphone

16gb Magnetic Professional Digital Dictaphone

【Designed for speech recording】 Putting the recorder in your pocket, you can record the speech, unnoticed by the person. The manufacturer has introduced a high-quality voice recorder that records oral speech well. The recorder is useful for recording interviews and lectures.
Model:1057
$72.00
16GB Power Bank Magnet Voice Recorder

16GB Power Bank Magnet Voice Recorder

【Good oral speech recording】 The device allows you to record speech from your clothing pocket or bag. High-quality voice recorder perfectly records spoken speech. It will become indispensable for recording lectures, meetings, or interviews.
Model:1047
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
$124.00
16GB Recording Device Small Recorder With 300 Hours Long

16GB Recording Device Small Recorder With 300 Hours Long

【Good oral speech recording】 You can make hidden recordings of the conversation from your jacket pocket by putting a voice recorder there. The high sensitivity of the voice recorder allows you to make clear recordings of spoken speech. This Recorder is perfect for recording interviews or lectures.
Model:1053
$67.00
16Gb Voice Pen Recorder

16Gb Voice Pen Recorder

【Designed for speech recording】 You can record high-quality speech discreetly from your pocket. A highly sensitive voice recorder records spoken speech in high quality. the small size makes it comfortable for the interlocutor to record any dialogue, speech, interview.
Model:1046
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
$92.00
201-02 Exam Hidden Earpiece

201-02 Exam Hidden Earpiece

Model:201-02
Battery Life :up to 4 hrs
$46.67
420-D 8GB professional voice recorder for stereo recording button for quick recording

420-D 8GB professional voice recorder for stereo recording button for quick recording

Stylish pprofessional recorder 9.8 GB has a built-in MP3 player and external speaker for playback stored in the internal memory files. It can store up to 140 hours of information in WMA format. Built-in lithium battery allows the device to operate autonomously for up to 8 hours. Smart voice recorder with MP3 player has a convenient control and reduces sound quality within a radius of 15 m.

Model:420-D
Battery :230mAh
Battery Life :8 hrs
$49.17
423-D Wrist Bracelet Voice Recorder

423-D Wrist Bracelet Voice Recorder

Wrist bracelet with built-in recorder has a stylish appearance and easy to operate. The information obtained is recorded in WAV format in the internal memory of 8 GB. Connecting an earphone you can listen to previously recorded files and even listen to music in MP3 format. Smart bracelet-the recorder has a sensitive microphone that can recognize the sound in the range of 20 to 20,000 Hz and a radius of 15 meters.

Model:423-D
Battery :200mAh
Battery Life :up to 48 hrs
$91.67
426-D USB voice recorder with sound sensor
Out of stock

426-D USB voice recorder with sound sensor

【Universal voice recorder】 The digital device can be used anywhere, as the mini voice recorder will accompany you to lectures, negotiations, meetings, simple conversations, and wherever you may need it. You can even use the device in your office computer or car. You can use the system in automatic mode, since installation and loading are simple.
Model:426-D
Battery Life :up to 15 hrs
427-D Professional voice recorder 8GB with the ability to record telephone conversations audio notes

427-D Professional voice recorder 8GB with the ability to record telephone conversations audio notes

【Ease to use】 A high-tech and very versatile digital mini voice recorder will it is great to work anywhere in the world with tourists, during important negotiations or meetings with lawyers, notaries. The developed system is simplified as much as possible so that everyone can easily download and install it.
Model:427-D
Battery :420mAh
Battery Life :up to 40 hrs
$49.33
438-D portable tape Recorder in pendrive

438-D portable tape Recorder in pendrive

【Universal voice recorder】 This digital mini voice recorder is universal, so it will great for lectures, meetings, classroom activities, interviews, singing, music, and more. The device can be easily installed anywhere: a computer, car, or even a printer. The developed system is simplified as much as possible so that everyone can easily download and install it.
Model:438-D
Battery :150mAh
Battery Life :7 hrs
$63.00
443D Professional Camera Voice Recorder

443D Professional Camera Voice Recorder

【Ease to use】 This digital mini voice recorder is universal, so it will excellent help in conversations with lawyers, lawyers, business partners. The device can be easily installed anywhere: a computer, car, or even a printer. The easy-to-download, easy-to-install system allows you to use it automatically.
Model:443D
Battery :400mAh
Battery Life :7 hrs
$82.50
8GB Dictaphone Mini Small Key

8GB Dictaphone Mini Small Key

【Good oral speech recording】 In addition, you Can easily record a person's spoken speech from your pocket without being noticed. Oral speech recording has high clarity, thanks to a high-quality voice recorder. It will become indispensable for recording lectures, meetings, or interviews.
Model:1041
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
$56.00
8GB Digital Audio Voice Recorder Pen

8GB Digital Audio Voice Recorder Pen

Pen recorder with MP3 player has an inbuilt memory of 8 GB that allows you to record up to 150 hours of talk time. When fully charged battery the device is able to record up to 6 hours of audio in WMA format. This spy pen has a 3.5 Jack plug that allows the headphones to listen to recorded with the recorder or in the form of MP3 files information. Built-in battery allows you to work smart handle up to 4 days.

Model:101-70
Motion Sensor :Support
Battery :180mAh
Battery Life :up to 4 d
$80.00
8GB Key Ring Voice Activated Small Recorder S13

8GB Key Ring Voice Activated Small Recorder S13

【Designed for speech recording】 You can also easily and discreetly record your speech from your pocket. You will be able to understand all the details of the oral speech recording, thanks to the highly sensitive voice recorder. It will become indispensable for recording lectures, meetings, or interviews.
Model:1049
$56.00
8GB Key Ring Voice Small Surveillance Recorder M5

8GB Key Ring Voice Small Surveillance Recorder M5

【Good oral speech recording】 You can make hidden recordings of the conversation from your jacket pocket by putting a voice recorder there. Oral speech recording has high clarity, thanks to a high-quality voice recorder. This Recorder is perfect for recording interviews or lectures.
Model:1055
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
$48.00
8GB Led Display Digital Recorder Surveillance Pen

8GB Led Display Digital Recorder Surveillance Pen

【Voice recorder for Oral Speech】 You can make hidden recordings of the conversation from your jacket pocket by putting a voice recorder there. An excellent voice recorder records oral speech very well. Take a voice recorder to a lecture, training, or interview so that you don't miss anything important.
Model:1050
$60.00
8GB Mini Voice Recorder Voice Recorder

8GB Mini Voice Recorder Voice Recorder

【Good oral speech recording】 You can record high-quality speech discreetly from your pocket. The manufacturer has introduced a high-quality voice recorder that records oral speech well. Thanks to the high recording quality and miniature design, you can record any important information, including lectures and interviews.
Model:1062
Battery :245mAh
Battery Life :up to 4d
$67.00
8GB Necklace Small Surveillance Dictaphone 8Gb Heart

8GB Necklace Small Surveillance Dictaphone 8Gb Heart

【Voice recorder for Oral Speech】 In addition, you Can easily record a person's spoken speech from your pocket without being noticed. Excellent high-sensitivity voice recorder, very well records oral speech. The recorder is ideal for recording speeches, lectures, and work meetings.
Model:1052
$60.00
8GB Portable small voice recorder

8GB Portable small voice recorder

【Universal voice recorder】 Universal use of digital voice recorder makes this mini voice recorder help at lectures and meetings, when recording interviews. Use in your car and with your computer. The developed system is simplified as much as possible so that everyone can easily download and install it.
Model:433-D
Battery :AAA battery
Battery Life :up to 35 hrs
$74.17
Showing 1 to 20 of 35 (2 Pages)