C3G Handys und 3G - "Owl"
5 %s Bewertungen
153.12€
In stock

Pocket Schalldämpfer Sova ist in der lage zu unterdrücken die signale von GSM, CDMA, PHS, 3G und Wi-Fi gewährleistung vertraulichkeit in einem radius von 3 meter. Somit kann das Gerät sowohl drinnen als auch draußen bei einer Temperatur von -5 bis +45 Grad betrieben werden. Dank seiner integrierten Batterie 1500 mAh, tragbare zelle signal jammer "Eule" kann für 1 h autonom arbeiten und der Ladevorgang erfolgt von 12/110/220V.

  • Rating:
  • Manufacturer:
  • Model:
    C3G
  • A/C :
    from the network: AC: 110 / 220V cigarette lighter: 12V
  • Batterie:
    1500mAh
  • Ausgangsleistung:
    0.5 Watt
  • Signal Blocking Radius:
    up to 3 meters
  • Akkulaufzeit:
    up to 1 hrs
  • Show all attributes
153.12€
In stock

Portable Suppressor mobilnych Telefone und GSM-Signale, 3G "3G Owl" ist eines der günstigsten Geräte unter den verschiedenen Jamming GSM-Frequenzen. Owl 3G hat ein Ganzmetallgehäuse. Der Schlossanschluss hat eine kompakte Größe und passt problemlos in Ihre Tasche. Das Gerät wiegt nicht mehr als 180 Gramm.

Suppressor "Owl 3G" Jamming GSM-Signal in einem Radius von 3 Metern, so dass der Durchmesser der unterdrückten Bereiche unter idealen Bedingungen 20 Meter erreichen kann. Der Hemmungsradius wird durch eine Reihe von Faktoren beeinflusst: die Frequenz, auf der die Trägerempfangsstärke des Signals und der Batteriestand Suppressor "Owl 3G".

Dieser Störsender eignet sich hervorragend für die Arbeit in kleinen Räumen (Büros, Klassenzimmer usw.), sogar in Autos. ( das mitgelieferte Ladegerät aus dem Zigarettenanzünder).

Tatsächlich ist das Signal in kleinen Besprechungsbereichen blockiert. Zum Beispiel auf dem Desktop, wo Verhandlungen geführt werden, oder im Auto. Entweder allein in einem kleinen Raum.

Ausstattung:;

1. Passt in Ihre Tasche
2. Ganzmetallgehäuse
3. Das 3G-Netzwerk blockieren
4. Arbeitszeit ohne Aufladung bis zu 1 Stunde
5. Das Gerät ermöglicht eine zusätzliche Kühlung.
6. Erschwinglicher Preis

Wenn Sie einen Blocker im Gebäude installieren, müssen Sie das Kommunikationsniveau und die Entfernung dieses Gebäudes von der Basis des Mobilfunkmastbetreibers berücksichtigen. Wenn die beziehung ebene von 60-75%, die palette der instrument die Eule 3G dostigat 5 meter

Suppressor-Beziehungen benötigen keine lange Kochzeit, um zu arbeiten. Gerade genug, um drei Antennen zu binden, die mit dem Gerät geliefert werden, jeweils an seiner Stelle drei Etiketten GSM. und drücken Sie die power-Taste. Die Eule 3G kann erfolgreich verwendet werden, um Ihr Telefon vor Abhören zu schützen. Es unterdrückt nicht nur die Frequenz von Mobiltelefonen und verschiedenen Abhörgeräten, GSM-Bugs.

A/C from the network: AC: 110 / 220V cigarette lighter: 12V
Batterie 1500mAh
Ausgangsleistung 0.5 Watt
Signal Blocking Radius up to 3 meters
Akkulaufzeit up to 1 hrs
Unterdrückte Systeme Of CDMA-800/GSM900/GSM1800/PHS-1900/3G/Wi-Fi
Ausrüstung 1x Suppressor Owl 3G 3 different-frequency antenna 1x Charger from the home network 1x charger from a car cigarette lighter power cable 1x 1x 1x Packaging User Guide 1x Warranty Card

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!

C3G mobiles and 3G "Owl"
5 reviews
$135.50
In stock

Pocket muffler Sova is able to suppress the signals of GSM, CDMA, PHS, 3G and Wi-Fi ensuring confidentiality within a radius of 3 meters. Thus, the device can operate both indoors and outside at a temperature of from -5 to +45 degrees. Thanks to its integrated battery 1500 mAh, portable cell signal jammer "Owl" can operate autonomously for 1 h, and charging is carried out from 12/110/220V.

  • Rating:
  • Manufacturer:
  • Model:
    C3G
  • A/C :
    from the network: AC: 110 / 220V cigarette lighter: 12V
  • Battery :
    1500mAh
  • Output power :
    0.5 Watt
  • Signal Blocking Radius :
    up to 3 meters
  • Battery Life :
    up to 1 hrs
  • Show all attributes
$135.50
In stock
Exchange within 14 days

Portable suppressor mobilnych phones and GSM signals, 3G "3G Owl" is one of the most affordable devices among the various jamming GSM frequencies. Owl 3G has an all-metal body. The lock connection has a compact size and can easily fit in your pocket. The device weighs no more than 180 grams.

Suppressor "Owl 3G" jamming GSM signal within a radius of 3 meters, so the diameter of suppressed areas can reach 20 meters under ideal conditions. The inhibition radius is affected by a number of factors: the frequency on which the carrier reception strength of the signal and the battery level suppressor "Owl 3G".

This jammer cellular great for working in small spaces (offices, classrooms, etc.), even in cars. ( the bundled charger from the cigarette lighter).

In fact, the signal is blocked within small meeting areas. For example, within the desktop, where negotiations are being held or in the car. Either alone in a small room.

Features:;

1. Fits in your pocket
2. All-metal housing
3. Jamming the 3G network
4. Working time without charging up to 1 hour
5. The device facilitates additional cooling.
6. Affordable price

Installing a blocker in the building, you must consider the level of communication and the remoteness of this building from the base of the cell tower operator. When the relationship level of 60 - 75%, the range of the instrument the Owl 3G dostigat 5 meters

Suppressor relationships do not need a long cooking time to work. Just enough to tie three antennas that are supplied with the device, each in its place three labels GSM. and press the power button. The Owl 3G can be used successfully to protect your phone from wiretapping. It suppresses not only frequency of mobile phones, and various listening devices, GSM bugs.

A/C from the network: AC: 110 / 220V cigarette lighter: 12V
Battery 1500mAh
Output power 0.5 Watt
Signal Blocking Radius up to 3 meters
Battery Life up to 1 hrs
Suppressed Systems Of CDMA-800/GSM900/GSM1800/PHS-1900/3G/Wi-Fi
Equipment 1x Suppressor Owl 3G 3 different-frequency antenna 1x Charger from the home network 1x charger from a car cigarette lighter power cable 1x 1x 1x Packaging User Guide 1x Warranty Card

No questions.

Get 3% OFF on your purchase! Like, Share, Tweet or Follow us and get Discount!