Kamera-Fallen

Foto Falle kamera für schutz oder jagd ist eine großartige Lösung für

1. Sie können dies einstellen Kamera um den Schutz zu gewährleisten von Wohnungen und anderen Landhäusern der Objekte der Genossenschaften.

2. Setzen Sie in diesem foto der falle zu objekten lager oder industrielle nutzung, können Sie viele Probleme vermeiden.

3. Darüber hinaus können Sie das Leben der Tiere beobachten und sie jagen, um Ihre Fotos basierend darauf zu planen, welches Tier in einem bestimmten Gebiet lebt.

Fotofallen werden in einer haltbaren Schutzhülle hergestellt spezielle Tarnfarbe bietet hervorragende Tarnung Befestigen Sie es an einem Baum oder einem anderen Objekt im Kit sind haltbare Befestigung, mit der Sie die Kamera auf jeder Oberfläche verriegeln können.

Wenn Sie kaufen möchten hochwertige Fotofallen in diesem Fall in unserem Online-Shop finden Sie sie in den Parametern, die die Website präsentiert eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Modellen von Fotofallen mit unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften und Preis. Sie können das Gerät mit dem gewünschten Winkel und Reichweite des Gebiets wählen. Wir jedes set enthalten eine speicher karte als geschenk zu speichern fotos und videos, darüber hinaus, in viele kameras es ist eine fernbedienung für einfache bedienung dieses foto fallen. Gibt es eine solche Kamera wird die Bewegung vermuten enthalten einen Bewegungssensor was Sie über jeden Vorfall in der Nähe dieser Kamera informiert.

Typ Alle Fotofallen können in zwei Typen unterteilt werden

Kamerafallen für die Erhaltung, diese Art von Gerät ist auf den neuesten Technologien entwickelt und garantiert einen zuverlässigen Schutz Ihres Eigentums Wohn-oder Nichtwohngebäuden. Das Merkmal solcher Kameras für die Sicherheit ist, dass sie mit einem Bewegungssensor ausgestattet sind und eine Funktion der Aufnahme im Dunkeln oder anders Infrarotkamera. So können Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit über das Vorhandensein von Eindringlingen informiert werden oder Orte in der Nähe der Kamera besuchen.

Fotofallen für die Jagd sind mit sehr umfangreichen Funktionen ausgestattet, die jedem Jäger für eine erfolgreiche Jagd helfen. Zuallererst kamera für jagd bewegungssensor wird immer signalisieren Sie, wenn es in der Nähe der Kamera rutschte ein großes signifikantes Objekt. Selbst nachts, bei sehr schlechter Sicht, signalisieren Infrarotsensoren an der Kamera, dass Sie die Farbbandbreite und die Bilder pro Sekunde ändern und mit der üblichen Position vergleichen, sodass Sie sicher sein können, dass der Bewegungssensor so reagiert, dass Ihr Haustier bei ihm ist 100% korrekt.

Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»


101F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function
Out of stock

101F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function

Model:101F
Bewegungssensor:Support
Batterie:2000mAh
Akkulaufzeit:4-6 months
186.45€
102F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function+3G
Out of stock

102F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function+3G

Model:102F
Bewegungssensor:Support
Batterie:2000mAh
Akkulaufzeit:3 months
186.45€
104F camera traps hunting camera security Filin 120 IR distance MMS sending photos
Out of stock

104F camera traps hunting camera security Filin 120 IR distance MMS sending photos

Model:104F
Bewegungssensor:Support
Batterie:2000mAh
Akkulaufzeit:3 months
182.68€
530-38 1080P Portable photo trap 3G remote view vodonepronitsaema night
Out of stock
SG520BW camera traps hunting camera Scout guard guard c IR motion detector
Out of stock

SG520BW camera traps hunting camera Scout guard guard c IR motion detector

Model:SG520BW
Bewegungssensor:Support
Batterie:2000mAh
Akkulaufzeit:3 months
129.95€
SG57012mHD a camera trap hunting camera HD shooting range 22 meter detector
Out of stock

SG57012mHD a camera trap hunting camera HD shooting range 22 meter detector

Model:SG57012mHD
Bewegungssensor:Support
Batterie:2000mAh
163.85€
Zeige 1 bis 6 von 6 (1 Seite(n))

Camera Traps

Photo Trap camera for protection or hunting is a great solution for

1. You can set this camera to ensure the protection of housing and other country houses of the objects of the cooperatives.

2. Put in this photo of the trap to objects warehouse or industrial use, You can avoid many problems.

3. In addition You can observe the life of animals, hunting them to plan your photos based on what animal lives in a certain area.

Photo traps are produced in a durable protective case special camouflage colour provides excellent camouflage attach it to a tree or other object in the kit are durable fastening which allows you to lock the camera on any surface.

If you want to buy high-quality photo traps in this case in our online store you can find them in the parameters, the site presents a wide range of different models of photo traps with different characteristics and price. You can choose the device with the desired angle, and range of coverage of the territory. We each set included a memory card as a gift to store photos and videos, furthermore, in many cameras there is a remote control for ease of use this photo traps. Is there such a camera will suspect the motion included a motion sensor which signals you about any incident in the vicinity of this camera.

Type all photo traps can be divided into two types

Camera traps for conservation, this type of device is developed on the latest technologies and guarantees reliable protection of your property residential or non-residential premises. The feature of such cameras for security is that they are equipped with a motion sensor and a function of shooting in the dark or otherwise the infrared camera. So at any time of the year, you will be able to be notified about the presence of any penetration or visit places close to the camera.

Photo traps for hunting is equipped with very rich functionality that will help any hunter for a successful hunt. First of all camera for hunting motion sensor will always signal you if There is near the camera slipped a large significant object. Even at night, in conditions of very poor visibility, infrared sensors on the camera will signal you about changing the color bandwidth, frames per second and compare with the usual position, So you can be sure that the motion sensor reacts in such a way that your pet will be with him 100% correct.

Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»


100F Camera Trap Filin-3G
Out of stock

100F Camera Trap Filin-3G

【Big battery】 Battery :2000mAhBattery Life :3 months The gadget has a good battery that allows you to work offline for a long time. This makes the device comfortable to use, since there is no need for constant charging.
Model:100F
Motion Sensor :Support
Battery :2000mAh
Battery Life :3 months
$148.33
101F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function
Out of stock

101F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function

Model:101F
Motion Sensor :Support
Battery :2000mAh
Battery Life :4-6 months
$165.00
102F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function+3G
Out of stock

102F, camera traps hunting camera security Falcon with MMS function+3G

Model:102F
Motion Sensor :Support
Battery :2000mAh
Battery Life :3 months
$165.00
104F camera traps hunting camera security Filin 120 IR distance MMS sending photos
Out of stock

104F camera traps hunting camera security Filin 120 IR distance MMS sending photos

Model:104F
Motion Sensor :Support
Battery :2000mAh
Battery Life :3 months
$161.67
530-38 1080P Portable photo trap 3G remote view vodonepronitsaema night
Out of stock
SG520BW camera traps hunting camera Scout guard guard c IR motion detector
Out of stock

SG520BW camera traps hunting camera Scout guard guard c IR motion detector

Model:SG520BW
Motion Sensor :Support
Battery :2000mAh
Battery Life :3 months
$115.00
SG57012mHD a camera trap hunting camera HD shooting range 22 meter detector
Out of stock

SG57012mHD a camera trap hunting camera HD shooting range 22 meter detector

Model:SG57012mHD
Motion Sensor :Support
Battery :2000mAh
$145.00
Showing 1 to 7 of 7 (1 Pages)